Oh my, I am sure a lot of you get this one but I had to cut and paste it here.  I mean if the intent of spam is to get you to go to a site and use their products these guys are doing it all wrong.

How is it that just anybody can write a blog and get as popular as this? Its not like youve said anything incredibly impressive –more like youve painted a pretty picture over an issue that you know absolutely nothing about! I dont want to sound mean, here. But do you really believe that you simply can get away with adding some pretty pictures and not truly say anything?

I should have posted the link because some of you may want to run over there and do some shopping LOL.  Hey, maybe they are right, I have said nothing incredibly impressive, and I don’t know really what I am talking about, oh wait, I don’t use pictures, phew. Ok, not me 🙂  I didn’t change the punctuation on the spam message either.

